2018 Canadian Agricultural Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Please help us celebrate the 2018 inductees Ted Bilyea, Peter Dhillon, Wilf Keller, Larry Martin and Honourable Gerry Ritz to the Canadian Agricultural Hall of Fame.

Sunday, November 4, 2018
Liberty Grand
25 British Columbia Road, Exhibition Place
Toronto, Ontairo
6:00 pm Cocktail Reception
7:00 pm Dinner and Ceremony

Purchase your tickets online here.

Annual General Meeting
Details to come


Details to come

Ce site est fièrement commandité par