Canadian Agricultural Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Due to COVID-19, the induction ceremony for 2020 has been cancelled.

The 2021 induction ceremony is scheduled for Sunday, November 21, 2021 at the Fairmont Winnipeg
The 2020 inductees will also be formally recognized at the 2021 ceremony as last year’s event was cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The 2020 inductees are Jay Bradshaw, James Halford, Dr. Bryan Harvey and Dr. Douglas Hedley.

This website is proudly sponsored by